Upravit stránku


Saturday SEPTEMBER 22 from 2 p. m. (racecourse grounds opens from 12 p. m.)

For the fourth time, one of the highlights of the racing season will introduce excellent European jockeys, who will ride in eight races (four of which are in Class A). First race starts at 2 p. m.

Cristian Demuro (with Cup) from Italy became the winner of the first European Jockeys' Cup 2015, French Fabrice Veron placed second and Italian Umberto Rispoli (left) was the third.
Czech champion, native from Kazakhstan Bauyrzhan Murzabayev (with Cup) won the second European Jockeys' Cup 2016, Czech Václav Janáček (green-white colours) was the second and French Gérald Mossé (bleck-white-blue colours) placed third.